Collision Records announced the addition of its fourth signed artist on Monday, Ki’Shon Furlow, whose popular mixtape last October, Keep An Open Mind

Alongside the announcement, the label revealed details about Furlow’s next project, which is titled Voices and will drop on March 4

“‘Golden'” is a song about fans who treat their favorite artists like a golden goose, only wanting and expecting hits — ‘substance or no substance, just gimme a banger,'” Collision said in a press release. “Ki’Shon warns fans that the way some of them look to artists for hits is not much different than the way others in the past looked at the golden calf.”

Voices Tracklist:

  1. Great Expectations
  2. Golden (feat. Alex Faith)
  3. Tom Cruise (feat. KnuOrigen & Street Hymns)
  4. Fate (feat. Dre Murray)
  5. Holy Water
  6. Presidential (feat. J. Monty)
  7. The Usual (feat. Aha Gazelle)
  8. Award Speech
Christian Music, Media and Marketing at hopeBeat is one of the webs fastest growing christian entertainment sites dedicated to getting the message of the hope that we have found in Jesus Christ.