SAY  WHAT !!!!!!!!!!


KJ-52 just announced his first independent release, Jonah will be Dropping soon, and also showed off the cover art and tracklist.

KJ will be doing this record with the help of his fan’s via a PledgeMusic campaign. 5% of proceeds will go to The K-Love Hope Center.

“The grind of life can really wear on your creativity but this newest project that I’ve been working on could be the most powerful stuff I’ve done since the beginning of my career,” he wrote. “The new record was inspired by my real name and reflects the transparency of how I’ve been feeling in my current writing.”

KJ’s 11th studio album will feature eight tracks:

1. Hold on ft. Curt Anderson
2. The get down get down
3. More of you less of me ft. Whosoever South
4. Best Day ever ft. Chris August & Mr. Talkbox
5. Day job ft. Sean Johnson
6. Nah Bruh ft. Canon & B. Cooper
7. Lockdown ft. B.Reith
8. You should already know ft. D


Christian Music, Media and Marketing at hopeBeat is one of the webs fastest growing christian entertainment sites dedicated to getting the message of the hope that we have found in Jesus Christ.