For All Eternity To Release New Album ‘The Will to Rebuild’

The Sydney, Australia based Christian hardcore group For All Eternity announced details of their upcoming third studio release, The Will to Rebuild, in a Facebook post earlier this month.

In a separate post, the band shared the official music video for the first single from the record. “Derailed” is a driving, heavy track which features the familiar screaming vocals of Shane Carroll and a melodic bridge featuring drummer/singer Michael Buckley. You can watch the video below.

The Facedown Records band also unveiled the cover art and a pre-order campaign for the album, which will be available December 15, 2017. You can see the official track listing for the new album below:
 Christian Music News, New Christian Music News
1. Shadow
2. Fallout
3. Nightmare
4. The Will
5. September
6. The Vacated
7. Deep Down
8. Ascendant
9. Vivid
10. Derailed
11. Clearer
Christian Music, Media and Marketing at hopeBeat is one of the webs fastest growing christian entertainment sites dedicated to getting the message of the hope that we have found in Jesus Christ.